shopperpaster.blogg.se

Cisco 2950 switch no ntp options
Cisco 2950 switch no ntp options









  1. #CISCO 2950 SWITCH NO NTP OPTIONS HOW TO#
  2. #CISCO 2950 SWITCH NO NTP OPTIONS SERIES#

If u like this video pls like ,share ,comment & subscribe my channel Edutech Idea.

#CISCO 2950 SWITCH NO NTP OPTIONS HOW TO#

In this video tutorial i will show u how to configure a cisco switch step by step in easiest way.In this video how to assign IP address & other configuration utility. I am Sunil kumar welcome to our youtube channelEdutech Idea Value Product u can with my store with given below link.Ĭheapest Best Mic Youtube video recording 😂👌👍- Below linkĥG Best Smartphone for video recording 😂👌👍- Below linkīest Cheapest Smartphone under 7K 😂👌👍- Below link

cisco 2950 switch no ntp options

How to switch configuration with commandsĬonfiguring a cisco switch for the first timeĬisco switch basic configuration step by step setup commands 3550 How to configure a cisco switch step by step If you found this video helpful, please like and subscribe. Please let me know if you have any comments and I will do my best to help. How to enable Inter Vlan Routing in cisco switch How to create VLAN in Cisco Switch 2960, 3550

cisco 2950 switch no ntp options

In this video how to create VLAN, Set Password, assign IP address & other configuration utility. In this video tutorial I show u how to configure a cisco switch step by step in easiest way.

cisco 2950 switch no ntp options

#CISCO 2950 SWITCH NO NTP OPTIONS SERIES#

In this video I will show you some basic configuration in Cisco Switch.Ĭisco 3550 series Switch I used in this video tutorial.Ĭommands I use in this video will work almost all cisco switch like 3550, 2960, 2950 and others.











Cisco 2950 switch no ntp options